01/05/18 WBDC Birthday and Anniversary Club

WBDC Birthdays & Anniversary Club


Mary Hembree

Philip Beck

Brynn Gudorf

Bill Scott

Jason Hasenour – Winner

John Neukam

Mona Wright

Dick Lange

Jax Werner

Shane Luebbehusen

Joni Gehlhausen

Evan Schnell

Kiersten Knies

Kaye Hasenour

Jordan Voges

Shirley Hill

Jace Mathies

Raelynn Irene Hart

Jesse Blessinger

Ray & Sylvia Kern



Our Winner Should Contact The Dairy Queen At The “Y” In Jasper

For Your Choice Of A Royal Treat Or

A Six Pack Of Novelties

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.