WBDC Birthdays & Anniversary Club

Linda Verkamp

Lana Tobin

Ron Fetter

Zoie Voegerl

Marie Wathan

Ashley Schum

Taylor Hasenour

Jim Dilger

Libby Throop

Myra Fuhs – “Winner”

Tammy Schulthies

Shirley Giesler

Cooper Wehr

Judy McCarty

Allen Seger

Kailyn Stilwell

Leslie Lubbehusen

Brad Rasche

Will Dart

Zeb Bartley

Jim & Wanda Houchin

Jay & Jolene Schnell

Karen & Daron Hoffman

Tony & Linda Hohl

Contact The Dairy Queen At The “Y” In Jasper For Your Choice Of

A Royal Treat Or

A Six Pack Of Novelties