WBDC Birthdays & Anniversary Club

Abrahm Meyer

Ross Dilger

Tara Leisman

Levi McCarter

Jeff Ford

Keith Helming

Kyle Neukam

Phyllis Verkamp

Colton Voegerl

Adrienne Mehringer

Clint Roos

Wayne Nealy

Jade Jochem

Susie Dooley

Diana Blackgrave

Emmet Hurm

Jake Beyke

Jonathan Schepers

Emily Krodel

Ronnie Rust

Francis & Jane Egler – “Winner”

Contact The Dairy Queen At The “Y” In Jasper For Your Choice Of

A Royal Treat Or

A Six Pack Of Novelties