WBDC Birthdays & Anniversary Club

Rosemary Woolsey

Sean Verkamp

Mason Tobin

Justin Sermersheim

Brynlee Rohleder – “Winner”

Janice Klem

Pauline Brosmer

Randy Wathan

Chris Brames

Susie Hughes

Kerry Jerger

Maddie Edwards

Olivia Hopf

Devin Otto

Robert & Lou Anna Taylor

Contact The Dairy Queen At The “Y” In Jasper For Your Choice Of

A Royal Treat Or

A Six Pack Of Novelties