WBDC Birthdays & Anniversary Club

Aiden Schmitt

Will Gudorf

Emily Whitworth

Erica Sherman

Louie Hildenbrand

Ryder Todd – “Winner”

Kristina Huebschman

Bob Sergesketter

Ross Weyer

Kale Asbell

Alexis Nelson

Kaitlyn Randle

Julie Bayer

Matthew & Teresa Magee

Contact The Dairy Queen At The “Y” In Jasper For Your Choice Of

A Royal Treat Or

A Six Pack Of Novelties