WBDC Birthdays & Anniversary Club

Curt  Begle

Karen  Haug

Amy  Heeke

Grace  Colvin

Dave  Shipley

Don  Weyer

Bob  Fleck

Tony Buechler – “Winner”

Christopher  Schipp

Lisa  Montgomery

Bryson  Partenheimer

Norma  Sermersheim

Shannon  Brosmer  Meyer

Gerry  Verkamp

Cindy  Nicholson

Linda  Schroering

Stephanie  Taber

Tillie  Niehaus

Gracie  Graves

Luke  Fleig

Danielle  Lee

Breanne  &  Tyler  Rainey

Rick  &  Carla  Fleck

Lawrence  &  Pauline  Brosmer

John  &  Diane  Brosmer

Lee  Ray  &  Sandy  Waddle

Mike  &  Ann  Hassfurther

Contact The Dairy Queen At The “Y” In Jasper

For Your Choice Of A Royal Treat Or

A Six Pack Of Novelties

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.