9/28/18 WBDC Birthday & Anniversary Club

WBDC Birthday & Anniversary Club

Aleene  Lange

Bud   Witte

Cheryl  Englert

Grant  Welp

Kenny  Wolf

Tyler  Rickenbaugh

Blake  Millay

Terry  Schwartz

Christina  Oster

Cole  Stenftenagel

Nathan  Bradford

Tim  Hasenour

Mark  Kramer

Mark  Krampe

Miranda  Royer

Jaeda  Meredith

Imogene  Wininger

David  Wininger

Sloan   Voges

Jarrod  Keller

Jake  Wendholt – Winner

Laverne  Mccord

Kent  Murry

Molly  Schaffer

Addison  Pitrowski

Chad  &  Courtney  Jacob

Pam  &  Greg  Hildenbrand

Brett  &  Misty  Stout

Gary  &  Susan  Oeding

Our Winner Should Contact The Dairy Queen At The “Y” In Jasper

For Your Choice Of A Royal Treat Or

A Six Pack Of Novelties

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.