Current track




Written by on December 29, 2014

WBDC Birthdays & Anniversary Club

Dick Clark

Holly Reckelhoff

Jason Pierce

Bob Buechlein

Morgan Schnell

Betty Gunn – “Winner”

Dave Pund

Brandon Betz

Eli Thomas

Luke Messmer

Christina Sergesketter

Hunter Daniel Carroll

Betty Blessinger

Noah Kluesner

Logan Schnarr

Bob Huff

Leann Fromme

Jacob Allard

Mitchell Walters

Twins Sharon Eckerle Schnell & Karen Eckerle Hauser

Aaron & Molly Bell

Madonna & Mike Kline

Contact The Dairy Queen At The “Y” In Jasper For Your Choice Of

A Royal Treat Or

A Six Pack Of Novelties

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Current track