WBDC Birthdays & Anniversary Club

Beau Schwindel

Stephanie Begle

Jeremy Beier

Christine Hemmerlein – “Winner”

Ann Hoffman

Robert Jochem

Ana Manuela Knies

Sister Mary Andrea Niehaus

Shawn Nall

Bret Collignon

Sarah Herman

Garry Sprinkle

Chris & Angie Luebbehusen

Phil & Kathy Schroering

Contact The Dairy Queen At The “Y” In Jasper

For Your Choice Of

A Royal Treat Or

A Six Pack Of Novelties