WBDC Birthdays & Anniversary Club

Eric Conway

Emily Schuler

Shelby McAninch

Jason Meiring – “Winner”

Charlie Dilger

David Lindauer

Jaxon Seger

Ross Tempel

Mary Weyer

Patti Hasenour

Connor Begle

Shane Haas

Vince Luecke

Danny Goffinet

Jon Erny

Greg & Kathy Knust

Ken & Mary Jane Schuetter

Gary & Faye Collins

Scott Sr & Linda Schaefer

Contact The Dairy Queen At The “Y” In Jasper For Your Choice Of

A Royal Treat Or

A Six Pack Of Novelties