WBDC Birthdays & Anniversary Club

Kevin Sermersheim

Brad Pund

Janice Thayer

Kyle Schroering

Debbie Allen

Dillion Turpin – “Winner”

Louise Gudorf

Abby Alm

Jack Wagner

Dawn Giesler

Vince Hildenbrand

Sharon Wehr

Emily Hill

Tama Rickelman

Danielle Schnell

Carson Fleck

Dwain & Lisa Merder

Contact The Dairy Queen At The “Y” In Jasper For Your Choice Of

A Royal Treat Or

A Six Pack Of Novelties