Join us on

Tuesday, April 28th, 2015

for KlubHaus 61’s

Heaven Hill Bourbon Experience

Enjoy Guest Speaker “The Whiskey Professor” Bernie Lubbers – The American Whiskey Brand Ambassador.

Start off the evening with an Evan Williams Single Barrel Cocktail from 6:00 – 6:30 p.m. Dinner and tasting event begins at 6:30 p.m.

Tickets are $35 per person and include a bourbon inspired dinner and tastings.

Click here to purchase tickets: https://eventbrite.com/event/16055397125/