10/26/18 WBDC Birthday & Anniversary Club

WBDC Birthday & Anniversary Club

Norbert Lindauer

Jordan Theising

Lacy Brewster

Jenny Smith

John Colvin

Tyler Bolling

Eleanor Seger

Chris Brosmer

Jesse Sermersheim

Brandon King

Austin Hildenbrand

Kendall Boehman

Pam Kippenbrock

Mark Mehringer – Winner

Audrey Wagner

Diane Herbig

Emma Dudenhoeffer

Rob & Mindy Morton

Brian & Kandi Wessel

Ava & Rick Gehlhausen

Our Winner Should Contact The Dairy Queen At The “Y” In Jasper

For Your Choice Of A Royal Treat Or

A Six Pack Of Novelties

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.