WBDC Birthdays & Anniversary Club

Dorothy Holliden

Jim Verkamp

Michelle Verkamp

Delores Habig – “Winner”

Amy Rickelman

Barb Knies

Everly Terwiske

Jenny Werner

Angie Wollenmann

Cameron Bryant

Brent Bodkins

Brittany Jarboe

Matt Hasenour

Karen Kern

Michael Voll

Tom & Norma Begle

Connie & Melvin Schnell

Contact The Dairy Queen At The “Y” In Jasper

For Your Choice Of

A Royal Treat Or

A Six Pack Of Novelties