WBDC Birthday & Anniversary Club

Julie Greener

Marilyn Begle

Bryce Miller

Cheryl Mehringer

Corbin Hasenour – Winner

Cindy Reece

Mary Jane Mehringer

Bryant Mehringer

Jolene Greener

Beth Fleck

Stuart Curtis

Nathan Merkley

Sarah ( Scherzinger) Cheetham

Allan Klem

Fred Giesler

Maggie Jo Verkamp

Lee Niehaus

Linda Mullen

Gary Nale

Denise Mccallister

Gary L. Hopf

Brian & Vivian Mundy

Cody & Sydney Weyer

Dale & Amie Wright

Susie & Paul Ficker

Lloyd & Barb Gudorf

Rich & Carol Sermersheim

Our Winner Should Contact The Dairy Queen At The “Y” In Jasper

For Your Choice Of A Royal Treat Or

A Six Pack Of Novelties

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.